next up previous contents
Next: Bibliography Up: VYA Doc Previous: 16 Conclusion   Contents


The author is grateful to Erwin de Kock, Gerben Essink, Karl Wittig, Nehal Dantwala, Ralph Braspenning, Walid Ali, Wim Smits and Yibin Yang for their contributions to the VYA standard, and to Rob Vogelaar and Dave Bryan for reviewing this document.

© Copyright Koninklijke Philips Electronics NV 2006